Chris Chang / Ankeny Street
650-270-8819, captainchang@yahoo.com

Craig Hanson / Argo (6 man boat)
415-361-7757, fishingcraig@gmail.com

Erik Anfinson / Bass Tub
415-456-9055, basstub@sbcglobal.net

Trent Slate / Biteme (6 man boat)
415-307-8582, codking1965@gmail.com

Todd Magaline / Blue Runner
415-458-8700, sausalitofishing@aol.com

Don Wong / C-Gull II
510-652-3403

James Smith / California Dawn
510-417-5557, Acaptainsmith@aol.com

Christopher Smith / Captain Hook
510-322-0493, cuttingedgechris@yahoo.com

Chris Arcelo / Chris Fishing Trips
831-373-2247, chris4fish@aol.com

Chuck Louie / Chuckys Pride
415-564-5515, 415-987-7888, chuckyspride@gmail.com

Hayden Mullins / Dragon

Andrew Guiliano / Drake

Robert Gallia / El Dorado I
510-758-3474, rjgallia@aol.com

Steve Talmadge / Flash (6 man boat)
510-881-0858, flashfishing@talcorp.net

Joseph David Nazar / Happy Days
415-752-5886, captjoehd@sbcglobal.net

Sean Hodges / Hog Heaven
415-722-8121, seanhodges105@gmail.com

Larry Lionetti / Hot Tuna
415-720-0645, larrylionetti@gmail.com


831-372-7440, info@jmsportfishing.com

Jason Russy / Longfin (6 man boat)
415-425-3800, jasonrusse@yahoo.com


650-871-1691, Smrescino@gmail.com

Mark Chow / Magic Woman (6 man boat)
510-644-1478, 510-644+1465, himarkchow@aol.com

Gordon Tindall / Miss Anita Fishing Charters
707-875-3474, gtconstruction@comcast.net

Benji Shake / Monterey Sportfishing
831-372-2203

James McCormick / Nautilus
415-686-7105, Jmslimjim@aol.com

Dennis Baxter / New Captain Pete
650-726-6224, Info@newcaptainpete.com

Joseph Gallia / New Easy Rider
707-422-2050, righthook12@yahoo.com

Jay Yokomizo / New Huck Finn
510-654-6040, huckfinncpt@aol.com

John Atkinson / New Rayann
415-924-6851, NewRayann@comcast.net

(6 man boat)

Richard Powers / New Sea Angler & Surf Scooter
707-874-3527, 707-875-3495, dpamudsen@gmail.com

James Townsend / Osprey (6 man boat)
415-559-1042, james@ospreyfishing.net

Jim Robertson / Outer Limits
415-454-3191, outerlimits454@prodigy.net

Dale Walters / Que Sera Sera (6 man boat)
408-243-2749, dwalt940@aol.com

Bob Ingles / Queen of Hearts
510-581-2628, Sherry@fishingboat.com

Tim Klassen / Reel Steel (6 man boat)
707-499-5509, Reelsteel@humboldt.com

Phil Havlicek / Reel Time (6 man boat)
415-740-6574, phavlicek@comcast.net

Jared Davis / Salty Lady
415-674-3474, jaredbdavis@gmail.com

George Castagnola Jr / Sandy Ann
707-778-0282, mizsea@aol.com

Jon Yokomizo / Sea Wolf
916-521-5879, jryoko@gmail.com

Jake Mitchell / Seahawk Sportfishing
Seahawksportfishing@gmail.com

Sean Daugherty / Sean Daugherty (6 man boat)
646-483-5996, smdaugherty

Chris Duba / Silver Fox
650-867-6910, Tjt427vet@aol.com

Don Franklin / Soleman (6 man boat)
510-703-4148, capt.soleman@comcast.net

Ken Stagnaro / Stagnaro Charters
831-427-2334, kjstagnaro@gmail.com

R.J. Waldron / Sundance (6 man boat)
925-323-1928, captrjwaldron@gmail.com

Allen Chin / Tigerfish Sportfishing
650-455-9599, allenchin22@gmail.com

Jacky Douglas / Wacky Jacky
415-586-9800, 415-760-9359, ladyfisher33@gmail.com

Steve Francisco / Wet Spot

Tom Zizzo / Wild Wave (6 man boat)
415-535-2533, captaintom@wildwavesportfishing.com